In the slide show below, you'll find a nomination letter for the Marian C. Bashinki Award for Teaching Excellence written by the Director of the Digital Studio, Stephen J. McElroy and observation letters written by the Assistant Director of the Digital Studio, Megan Keaton, and my Composition Pedagogy Mentor, Netty Lehn, reflecting on my tutoring and teaching work. 

Updated 9.3.19

Site currently under construction

McElroy Letter